TallahasseeCollegiate Academy

Governing Board Members

Karen B. Moore – Chair

Founder & CEO, The Moore Agency

David Clark – Vice Chair

Founder & CEO, Allegiant Strategies Group

Randy Pople - Treasurer

Chief Operating Officer, Pople Investment Management

Kim Kelling- Secretary

Director of Content & Community Partnerships, WFSU

James Taylor - Board Member

CEO, Florida Technology Council

Governing Board Meeting Dates

The TCA Governing Board convenes once a month on the third Monday, except on holidays that conflict with this schedule- marked with an asterisk. The meetings occur at 6 p.m. unless noted otherwise. All Board of Trustees meetings occur on Tallahassee Community College’s main campus in the Fine and Performing Arts Center, Room 104.

Upcoming Board Meeting

The Board of Trustees for the Tallahassee Collegiate Academy will convene on Tuesday, August 6, at 6 p.m. in the Tallahassee Community College's Fine Performing Arts Center, 444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304.

Dates and Agendas:

2023-2024 Board Meetings

*Tuesday, May 23, 2023

*Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Monday, July 17, 2023

Monday, August 21, 2023

Monday, September 18, 2023

Monday, October 30, 2023

Monday, November 27, 2023

December- No Meeting

*Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Monday, February 19, 2024

Monday, March 18, 2024

Monday, April 15, 2024

Monday, May 20, 2024

Monday, June 17, 2024

 

2024 - 2025 Board Meetings

*Tuesday, August 6, 2024

Monday, September 16, 2024

Monday, October 32, 2024

Monday, November 18, 2024

December - No Meeting

Monday, January 21, 2025

Monday, February 17, 2025

Monday, March 17, 2025

Monday, April 21, 2025

Monday, May 19, 2025

Monday, June 16, 2025

July - No Meeting

Board Contact:

Jessica Chapman - Jessica.Chapman@tcc.fl.edu